Milk & Sugar – May 2010 Beatport DJ Chart

Germany’s Milk & Sugar showcase their eponymous label and, of course, Defected for May.
01. Milk & Sugar – Let The Love (Take Over) ft. Ayak (Muzzaik Remix) [Milk & Sugar]
02. Yves Murasca – Saxophobic Satisfaction ft. Ezzy Safaris (2010 Club Mix) [Milk & Sugar]
03. K. & Saly – It’s Time ft. M.A.R.T. (Groovemaster K. Sax Dub) [Milk & Sugar]
04. Lisa Millett & ATFC – Bad Habit ft. Lisa Millett (Uner Remix) [Defected]
05. Kolombo, LouLou Players – Don’t You (Original Mix) [LouLou Records]
06. Groove Armada – Look Me In The Eye Sister (Audiojack Mix) [Ministry of Pies]
07. Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (Dim Chris Remix) [Defected]
08. David Keno – Wait For More [Snatch! Records]
09. Andreas Thiessen – Ready For Love ft. JD Braithwaite (Raul Rincon Dub Mix) [Milk & Sugar]
10. Tanja La Croix – Need More [Diamondhouse Records]

Source: Funky House Music

Related News

About Author