The Bondcast Episode 014 (Defected Records Top 10 of 2011)

We are dedicating this podcast to the incredible Defected Records, true pioneers of House Music. After reading the “Most Rated Track of 2011” article we decided that after playing their music all year we would do a podcast with their top 10 of 2011.

We hope you enjoy the show.

Track List.


1. Noir, Haze – Around (Solomun Vox Remix)
2. Kings Of Tomorrow feat. April – I Need To Love Me (Sandy Rivera’s Club Mix)
3. Human Life – In It Together (Director’s Cut Signature Togetherness)
4. Soul Cartel – Marimba (Original Mix)
5. The Shapeshifters & C-Dock – Nothing But Love For You (Original Mix)
6. Roy Davis Jr featuring J.Noize and Kaye Fox – Enjoy The Ride (James Talk & Ridney Remix)
7. Ray Foxx – La Musica (The Trumpeter)
8. Roul & Doors, Michael Mendoza – Trinidad (Original Mix)
9. Copyright feat. Imaani – Story Of My Life (DJ Chus & David Penn Remix)
10. Copyright Feat. Shovel- Kama Yeah (Roul & Doors Remix)

Please help us spread the podcast and don’t forget to follow us on twitter and to like us on Facebook.

Related News

About Author