The Bondcast EP 020


In this new episode we included some of the best tunes of this Fall. We are playing these tracks non stop and OH MY!! they are good. EP020 is a bit on the hard side of house but its a set that works well in a dark room or at a festival. Its a Live Set and not edited we hope you enjoy the mix and remind you to please support the artist featured on this podcast and every of our podcast by buying their music.

Don’t forget to play it Loud and to follow us on twitter and to like us on Facebook.

Track List
1) Gregor Salto, Chocolate Puma – Gimme Sum (Original Mix)
2) Peruz, Mat’s Mattara – Mono (Mat’s Mattara, Peruz Mix)
3) David Jones – E Samba (Club Mix)
4) Otto Knows – Million Voices (Original Mix)
5) Coldplay – Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
6) Sebastien Drums, Niles Mason – French Rules (Muzzaik Remix)
7) Hard Rock Sofa – Quasar (Original Mix)
8) Nari & Milani vs Maurizio Gubellini – Up (Instrumental)
9) Paul Thomas & Weekend Heroes – Morena (Original Mix)
10) Deniz Koyu vs Depeche Mode – Personal Bong (Esteban Ikasovic)
11) Firebeatz – Where’s Your Head At (Original Mix)
12) Joe Garston – That’s What She Said (Original Mix)

Related News

About Author