The Bondcast EP 021

EP 021 Cover



Our first podcast of 2013 brings some of the tracks of our NYE set. This Bondcast is a Live Set and not edited we hope you enjoy the mix and remind you to please support the artist featured on this podcast and each of our podcast by buying their music.

Don’t forget to play it Loud and to follow us on twitter and to like us on Facebook.

Bondingelements on twitter


To subscribe for free visit us on iTunes

Track List

1. Milk & Sugar – Stay Around (For This) 2012 Feat. Ayak (David Penn Remix)
2. Glamsta feat. Candela – In De Ghetto (The Cube Guys Remix)
3. Roland Clark, The New Iberican League – Work It (Club Mix)
4. Drop The Lime – Set Me Free (Zombie Disco Squad Remix)
5. Hoxton Whores, Phunk Investigation – Come Back (House Mix)
6. 2Elements – Tell Me Boy (Deepdisco Remix)
7. DJ PP – Queen Of Disco (Original Mix)
8. Roland Clark, Zoo Brazil – Ranger (Original Mix)
9. Milk & Sugar – Let The Sun Shine 2012 (Tocadisco Remix)
10. David Penn, The Cube Guys – In The Air (Original Mix)
11. Richard Grey, Sebastien Drums – It’s Time To Party Now (Prok & Fitch Remix)

Related News

About Author