The Bondcast EP023 WMC`13 Special Edition Vol.2 (2/3)

EP 023 Cover WMC2013 2-3


This Winter Music Conference 2013 Special is the second of 3 sets that will be coming out during this 2 weeks of fun and work under the beautiful Miami Sun. All Bondcast are Live Set and not previously edited we hope you enjoy the mix and remind you to please support the artist featured on this podcast and each of our podcast by buying their music.

Don’t forget to play it Loud and to follow us on twitter and to like us on Facebook.

Bondingelements on twitter

Bond On Twiter

Bondingelements on Facebook

To subscribe for free visit us on iTunes

Track List

1. Bob Sinclar – I feel for you (Ben Delay Club Mix)
2. The 2 Bears – Work (Franky Rizardo Remix)
3. Mr. V Feat. Miss Patty, Chrue – Coquito (Move My Body) (Original Main Mix)
4. Mike Newman – Everybody (Original Mix)
5. Iban Reus – Crazy Circus (Original Mix)
6. Absolut Groovers – Dirty Dirty (Original Mix)
7. Sean Finn – Show Me Love 2K12 (Crazibiza Remix)
8. Hoxton Whores – The Battle (Kevin Andrews Remix)
9. Sean Finn – Riders On the Storm (Crazibiza Remix)

Set Time: 45:15

Related News

About Author