The Bondcast EP024 WMC`13 Special Edition Vol.3 (3/3)

EP 024 Cover WMC2013 3-3



This Winter Music Conference 2013 Special is the third and last sets that will be coming out of this WMC 2013 of fun and work under the beautiful Miami Sun. All Bondcast are Live Set and not previously edited we hope you enjoy the mix and remind you to please support the artist featured on this podcast and each of our podcast by buying their music.

Don’t forget to play it Loud and to follow us on twitter and to like us on Facebook.

Bondingelements on twitter

Bond On Twiter

Bondingelements on Facebook

To subscribe for free visit us on iTunes

Track List

1. D.Ramirez, Cevin Fisher – Restless (CamelPhat Remix)
2. Booka Shade, Chelonis R. Jones – Blackout White Noise (Booka’s Flash Mix)
3. Pan-Pot – White Fiction (Original Mix)
4. Maceo Plex – Filthy Mama (Original Mix)
5. Hot Since 82 – Like You (Original Mix)
6. Tube & Berger – Surfin (Nice7 Remix)
7. Daft Punk – Faster Stronger (No Hopes Remix)
8. Blond-ish, Climbers – Town Joker (Philip Bader & Nicon Remix)
9. Marlon D pres Ultra Nate – God’s Message (Marlon D’s Underground Collective Mix)

Set Time: 45:11

Related News

About Author