The Bondcast Episode 026 ADE Special

EP 026 Cover



Great set full of massive tunes played at the 2013 ADE. All Bondcast are Live Set and not previously edited we hope you enjoy the mix and remind you to please support the artist featured on this podcast and each of our podcast by buying their music.

Don’t forget to play it Loud and to follow us on twitter and to like us on Facebook.

Bondingelements on twitter
Bond On Twiter
Bondingelements on Facebook

To subscribe for free visit us on iTunes

Track List

1. Gorge – Garuna (Solomun Remix)
2. Jamie Antonelli – Divine (Original Mix)
3. Right To Life – Subway (Original Mix)
4. Josh Butler – Got A Feeling (Bontan Remix, Pleasurekraft Edit)
5. Pleasurekraft, Jaceo, Vedic – Chloroformd (Original Mix)
6. Purple Disco Machine – My House (Original Mix)
7. Jon Cutler, E-Man – It’s Yours (NiCe7 Remix)
8. Umami – Sunny (Original Mix)
9. David Jach, Beatamines – Swaggin (Original Mix)
10. Intruder, Jei – Amame (Claude Monnet Remix)
11. Cuartero – Blas (Original Mix)
12. Compact Grey, Haze, Noir, Noir and Ron Costa – Around The Bane (Noir Mashup Treatment)


Related News

About Author